Home
Fotos
    Chalkidiki
    Sarti
    House Despina
Prices
Contact

Chalkidiki

 

South-east of Thessaloniki there is the makedonian peninsular Chalkidiki which creates a unique atmosphere especially with its scenic varieness. Mountains and nice smelling pine forests make the region varied and the lonely beaches are supposed to be of the most beautiful ones in Greece.

 
  

The three promontories reach like fingers of a hand into the Aegian Sea: Kassandra, Sithonia and Agion Oros. Kassandra attracts many people because of its touristic infrastructure but Sithonia is an idyllic place for individualists because it has mostly escaped mass tourism.

 


Peninsula Sithonia

Sithonia stands for sun, fantastic white sandy beaches, lonely beaches for swimming, crystal clear turquoise water and wild mountainous landscapes which haven´t been opened up yet. 

 
     

Especially nature lovers are going to have a very good time. Popular destinations of Sarti are: Athos (autonomous monastic republik), the caves of Petralona, Olynthos, the canal of Xerxes in Nea Potidia, Stratoniki (Aristoteles school) as well as many lonely beaches or idyllic places. 


surrounding countryside from Sarti


 

lonesome bays

with dreamlike beaches

 
 

hidden 

and concealed

 
 

nice views

 

impressive cliff formations

     
  
 

The famos orange bay  

orange bay from sout

 

 

 
 
 

Athos in background 

 

interesting cliffs

 
 
 

invite to dream

 

Ship transfer from Sarti to orange bay

  
 
 

coast of Sithonia 

 

famous forest honey

    


Nach oben

Startseite
Fotos
    Chalkidiki
    Sarti
    Haus Despina
Preise
Kontakt

Chalkidiki

 

Südöstlich von Thessaloniki befindet sich die makedonische Halbinsel Chalkidiki, die besonders durch ihre landschaftliche Vielseitigkeit eine einzigartige Atmosphäre schafft. Berge und duftende Pinienwälder bestimmen diese reizvolle und abwechslungsreiche Gegend, deren Strände mit den einsamen Buchten als die schönsten Griechenlands gelten. 

 
  

Drei Landzungen greifen wie Finger einer Hand in das Ägäische Meer: Kassandra, Sithonia und Athos. Während Kassandra mit seiner touristischen Infrastruktur lockt, ist das vom Massentourismus weitgehend verschonte Sithonia ein Idyll für Individualisten. 

 


Halbinsel Sithonia

Sithonia steht für Sonne, traumhafte weiße Sandstrände, einsame Badebuchten, kristallklares türkisfarbenes Wasser und wilde gebirgige Landschaften die noch nicht erschlossen sind.  

 
     

Besonders Naturliebhaber kommen hier auf ihre Kosten. Beliebte Ausflugsziele von Sarti aus sind: Athos (autonome Klosterrepublik), Höhlen von Petralona, Olynthos, Xerxeskanal in Nea Potidia, Stratoniki (Schule des Aristoteles) sowie viele einsame Buchten und idyllische Orte.  


Umland von Sarti


 

einsame Buchten

mit traumhaften Stränden

 
 

versteckt 

und verborgen

 
 

Wasserspiele 

 

beeindruckende Felsformationen

     
  
 

Die bekannte Krabbenbucht  

Krabbenbucht von Süden aus

 

 

 
 
 

Athos im Hintergrund  

 

interessante Felsen an der Krabbenbucht

 
 
 

die zum Träumen einladen

 

Schiffstransfer von Sarti zur Krabbenbucht

  
 
 

Steilküste Sithonias 

 

Chalkidischer Waldhonig

    


Nach oben